top of page
  • Writer's pictureLilith Phantomhive

Trial By Cupcake (last updated 9/25/18)

“AHHHHHHHHH” I scream as i jump off of the roof of a house you are probably wondering why and how this all happened well it all started with a red velvet cupcake . So let’s go all the way back to the beginning of the story then. I was on my way home from school to work on some of my homework and hopefully sneak one of the baked goods that my mom makes. My mom is the owner of the yummiest bakery in town and it is called lil’s baked goods and books. She made the best pastries in town so says all of her trophies from baking competitions.

When I arrive home I announce to anyone that could be home that I am back from school “Hey i'm home from school” I said. But i got no reply for once normally my little brother eli or little sister rose would come to me and try to make me play with them. (TO BE CONTINUED)

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page